

File No. 3(1)/2024-Edu. NATIONAL SUGAR INSTITUTE

An ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution

Department of Food & Public Distribution

(Government of India)

Phone:(0512) 2988825 E mail: nsikanpur@nic.in

Kanpur, Dt.- 10.07.2024

OFFICE ORDER

The following candidates are hereby informed that they are provisionally selected in **Sugar Boiling Certificate Course[SBCC]** at National Sugar Institute, Kanpur on the basis of counselling held on 10.07.2024. Admission shall be given subject to completion of formalities as given against their names as follows. The candidates not having eligible qualification at present can submit documents for eligibility by 31st July 2024 and all the selected candidates who have given undertaking regarding fees are advised to deposit all the fees latest by 12.07.2024 otherwise their candidature will be treated as cancelled. The classes are scheduled to be commenced with effect from 15.07.2024.

Category: General

No. of Seats: 29

SI. No. Registration No.		Name of the Candidate	Overall Rank	Particular	
1.	BC241699OBR	SHIVAM KUMAR	1		
2.	BC241336SCR	SAWTANTER	2	Required Anti Ragging and Experience Certificate	
3.	BC242272OBR	RAVI KUMAR	3	Required Nomination Certificate	
4.	BC241354GEO	SHITIZ GUPTA	4	Required Experience and Nomination Certificate	
5.	BC241420GER	MUKUL	5		
6.	BC241146OBO	SHAHJAD ANSARI	6	Required Anti Ragging Certificate	
7.	BC241611SCR	ROHAN KUMAR	7	Required Experience Certificate	
8.	BC2415750BR	PAWAN KUMAR YADAV	8	Required Anti Ragging, Experience and Nomination Certificate	
9.	BC241398OBO	DEEPAK KUMAR	9	Required Anti Ragging Certificate	
10.	BC242126OBR	DHIRAJ KUMAR	10	Required Experience and Nomination Certificate	
11.	BC241615GEE	KRISHAN DAYAL DUBEY	11	Required Experience and Nomination Certificate	
12.	BC2423330BR	AMAR NATH YADAV	12	Required Experience and Nomination Certificate	
13.	BC241832OBR	AMARJIT YADAV	13	Required Experience and Nomination Certificate	
14.	BC242296GEO	VISHAL SINGH	14	Required Anti Ragging Certificate	
15.	BC241549OBR	SUNIL KUMAR	15	Required Anti Ragging, Experience and Nomination Certificate	
16.	BC242007OBR	SANDEEP KUMAR	17	Required Experience Certificate	
17.	BC241404OBO	MANJEET KUMAR	18	Required Anti Ragging Certificate	
18.	BC241359OBO	DHARAMVEER	19		
19.	BC241330OBO	ARBAZ AALAM	20	Required Experience Certificate	
20.	BC241433OBR	ASHVINI	21	Required Anti Ragging Certificate	
21.	BC241312OBO	ANKUR KUMAR	22	Required Anti Ragging Certificate	
22.	BC2423210BD	SHANI KUMAR MAVI	23	Required Anti Ragging Certificate	

a.a. Seems

23.	BC242303OBR	CHANDAN SHARMA	25	Required Anti Ragging, and Nomination Certificate	
24.	BC242308OBO	HIMANSHU	26 Required Anti Ragging, Nomin Certificate and Hostel DE		
25.	BC2414800BR	SONU YADAV	27	Required Anti Ragging, Nomination Certificate	
26.	BC2421310BR	SURAJ PAL	28	Required Nomination Certificate	
27.	BC241400SCR	VIPIN KUMAR	29	Required Nomination Certificate	
28.	BC241509GEE	MAYANK KUMAR	31	Required Anti Ragging and Nomination Certificate	
29.	BC242548SCO	SACHIN KUMAR	33	Required Anti Ragging, Nomination Certificate and Hostel DD	

Category: Schedule Tribe

No. of Seats: 04

No candidate is available under Schedule Tribe Category. All four seats are transferred to Schedule Caste Category.

Category: Schedule Caste

No. of Seats: 09+04(ST) =13

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate	Overall Rank	Rank in Category	Particular
1.	BC242323SCO	ARVIND KUMAR	40	SC2	Required Anti Ragging, Nomination Certificate and Hostel DD
2.	BC242301SCO	HIMMAT HARIJAN	44	SC3	Required Anti Ragging Certificate
3.	BC241397SCR	SHIVAM KUMAR	48	SC5	Required Anti Ragging and Nomination Certificate
4.	BC241122SCR	SATENDRA SINGH	59	SC7	Required Experience, Anti Ragging and Nomination Certificate, Hostel and CSA DD
5.	BC241490SCR	RAHUL KUMAR	70	SC9	Required Anti Ragging and Nomination Certificate
6.	BC241272SCO	ASHISH	81	SC10	Required Anti Ragging and Nomination Certificate
7.	BC241160SCO	UDIT KUMAR	83	SC11	
8.	BC242135SCR	AKASH KUMAR KANAUJIYA	86	SC12	Required Experience and Anti Ragging Certificate
9.	BC242052SCO	VIPIN	95	SC13	Required Anti Ragging and Nomination Certificate

No other candidatesare available under Scheduledcaste Category. Remaining four Seats are transferred to OBC Category.

Category: OBC (NCL)

No. of Seats: 15 + 4(SC) =19

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate	Over all Rank	Rank in Category	Particular
1.	BC241672OBO	VISHAL KUMAR	34	02	Required Experience, Nomination and Anti Ragging Certificate, Caution Money DD and Government Fee DD
2.	BC241574OBR	ASHOK KUMAR YADAV	35	O3	Required Anti Ragging, Experience and Nomination

Q.Q.

_			1.1		Certificate
3.	BC242093OBR	AKSHAY PAL	36	O4	Required Nomination Certificate Hostel DD and CSA Fee DD
4.	BC241892OBR	AMAN KATIYAR	37	05	Required Anti Ragging and Nomination Certificate
5.	BC241005OBO	AMITABH KUMAR	38	06	Required Anti Ragging, Experience and Nomination Certificate
6.	BC241956OBR	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	41	08	
7.	BC2413910BO	ANIL YADAV	42	09	
8.	BC2412770BR	RANJESH PRASAD KUSHWAHA	43	O10	Required Anti Ragging, Latest OBC Certificate
9.	BC241062OBR	SACHIN YADAV	47	012	Required Anti Ragging and Nomination Certificate
10.	BC2416210BR	SANJEEV KUMAR	50	013	
11.	BC241256OBO	GUDDU KUMAR SINGH	51	014	Required Anti Ragging, Experience and Nomination Certificate
12.	BC242186OBO	DIPENDRA YADAV	52	015	Required Anti Ragging, Experience and Nomination Certificate
13.	BC241806OBR	SUSHIL KUMAR YADAV	53	OWAIT1	Required Anti Ragging Certificate
14.	BC241350OBO	PAVAN KUMAR YADAV	54	OWAIT2	
15.	BC2413900BR	SHIVAM PATEL	55	OWAIT3	Required Anti Ragging, Experience Certificate and Hostel DD
16.	BC241195OBO	SAURABH KUMAR	58	OWAIT4	Required Experience and Nomination Certificate
17.	BC242325OBO	ABHISHEK YADAV	61	OWAIT5	Required Anti Ragging Certificate and Hostel DD
18.	BC241426OBR	AJIT KUMAR CHAUHAN	62	OWAIT7	Required Anti Ragging Certificate, Latest OBC Certificate and Hostel DD
19.	BC2417210BO	KULDIP	63	OWAIT8	Required Anti Ragging Certificate

Category: EWS

No. of Seats: 06

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate	Overall Rank	Rank in Category	Particular
1.	BC242326GEE	YOGESH SINGH	78	E3	Required Nomination Certificate
2.	BC241418GEE	PRADIP KUMAR	85	E4	Required Anti Ragging, Experience and Nomination Certificate

There are only two Candidates available under EWS Category. Remaining four seats are transferred to General Category.

Q. Q. Jeeme Jeeme Join 124

Category: General (Transferred seats)

G

No. of Seats: 04 (EWS)

SI. No.	Registration No.	Name of the Candidate	Overall Rank	Particular
1	BC241594GER	BIJENDER SINGH	49	Required Anti Ragging Certificate
2	BC241666GEO	ASHWANI KUMAR MISHRA	64	Required Anti Ragging Certificate
3	BC242012GEO	VIVEK KUMAR TIWARI	65	Required Anti Ragging, Experience and Nomination Certificate
4	BC242078GEO	VISHAL SINGH	76	

No other candidates are available for consideration for providing horizontal reservation against Defence and Physically Challenged category.

R. Q \subset -

(Dr. Ananthalakshmi Ranganathan) Asst. Prof. of Bio-Chemistry & Office In-Charge (Edu.)

une long